Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 3
BOGO Book Fair (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 4
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Book Fair
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Parent Session: Kids Have Stress Too! (pre-registered)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 5
Book Fair
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Volunteer/Thank You Luncheon
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 6
Grade 3 Freezie Sale $1 each
Heartly's Reading Totals Due
Pizza Fundraiser (pre-ordered)
Book Fair
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Spirit Day -- Crazy Hair Day
Assembly
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kinder Spring Concert - Everyone is welcome to attend!
Time: 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 4
Grade 3 Freezie Sale $1 each
Heartly's Reading Totals Due
Friday, June 1, 2018
No School Family Friday
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 6
Whole School Group Photo
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:21 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Assembly
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 4 NHS Orientation
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wiggle Wednesday
Time: 1:15 pm - 12:15 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
4W Bannock Making
Cultural Awareness Celebration
Denise Miller Storytelling
Heartly's Reading Totals Due
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 4
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 6
Hot Lunch (pre-ordered)
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 1
Assembly
Time: 11:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 2
Heartly's Reading Totals Due
Pizza Day (pre-ordered)
Sports Day
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 3
Last Day for Milk Sales
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 6
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 1
Year End Slideshow
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Assembly
Time: 11:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 4
Last Day for Kindergarten Students
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 5
Last Day for Grades 1 - 4 Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Day for Staff